Category Archives: Non classé

TV Report on BFM TV

April 29, 2013 / BFM TV French TV Report on Serge OCCHIPINTI and his project to Rally the MARTINIQUE to St MARTIN Kitesurfing. ==> Click on this link to view larger screen: Reportage BFMTV

Posted in Non classé | 1 Comment

Serge at “Mondial du Vent” 2013

Today, “Mondial du Vent”, at “Leucate” in France: A victory for Charlotte Consorti, second place for Alexandre Caizergues and third place Julien Kerneur, on the long distance. Congratulations to all three. We meet in June for the “Défi-Kite Caraïbes”

Posted in Non classé | 2 Comments

Photos of the Evening “Défi-Kite Caraïbes”

Thank you all for coming to support my project “Défi-Kite Caraîbes” Many friends and supporters found themselves for this wonderful evening Charity at Maximus, in favor of “Défi-Kite Caraîbes” Thank you to the artists; Victor’O, KafKons et Foolosophy… Click on … Continue reading

Posted in Non classé | 1 Comment

Charity evening April 10, 2013

Book your evening of April 10 Great Charity evening at Maximus, to support the “Caribbean Challenge KiteSurf” In concert with, VICTOR’O and KAFKONS. Cliquer sur la photo pour vous inscrire à cet événement… http://www.facebook.com/ #! / serge.occhipinti

Posted in Non classé | Leave a comment

Partnership with FNAIM Antilles-Guyane

FNAIM Antilles-Guyane; First financial partner of the “Défi Kite Caraïbes“ Thank you to Philippe SCHAFER who gives the first check Partnership to Serge OCCHIPINTI.

Posted in Non classé | Leave a comment

Weekend training around the François Islands in Martinique

Wonderful training Kite Surf in a magnificent place, between Oscar Island and Thierry Island, in the Bay of François… Click on the picture to access the gallery http://www.facebook.com/ #! / serge.occhipinti

Posted in Non classé | Leave a comment

Serge has returned to training…

The Alizés winds blow again in Martinique and Serge could finally resume training … Thank you F-One to send him new KiteSurf Equipment … Click on the picture to access the gallery http://www.facebook.com/ #! / serge.occhipinti

Posted in Non classé | Leave a comment

Zlatan, Felix Baumgartner and Serge Occhipinti ;-)

Posted in Non classé | Leave a comment

Establishment of a PayPal account

Many people send me messages asking “how can I make a donation?”, I just created a PayPal account for it. You can find all the details on this page The Association Thank you very much Serge…

Posted in Non classé | Leave a comment

Welcome to my Website “Caribbean Kite Challenge”

Hi all, I just opened this website to inform you on the progress of my project “Caribbean Kite Challenge,” which is to connect MARTINIQUE to Sint MAARTEN in kitesurfing. I’d share here all the latest news and photos as and … Continue reading

Posted in Non classé | 9 Comments

Archives de catégorie : Non classé

Reportage de BFM TV

29 Avril 2013 / BFM TV Reportage de BFM TV sur Serge OCCHIPINTI et son projet de Rallier la MARTINIQUE à St MARTIN en KiteSurf. ==> Cliquer sur ce lien pour le voir en grand écran: Reportage BFMTV

Publié dans Non classé | Un commentaire

Serge au Mondial du Vent 2013

Aujourd’hui au mondial du vent à Leucate : Une belle victoire pour Charlotte Consorti une deuxième place pour Alexandre Caizergues et une troisième place pour Julien Kerneur . Sur la longue distance . Félicitation a tous les Trois . On … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | 2 commentaires

Les Photos de la Soirée « Défi-Kite Caraïbes »

Merci à vous tous d’être venu soutenir mon projet « Défi-Kite Caraîbes » Beaucoup d’amis et de sympathisants se sont retrouvés durant cette superbe soirée Caritative au Maximus, au profit du « Défi-Kite Caraïbes ». Merci au artistes; Victor’O, KafKons et Foolosophy… Cliquer sur … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | Un commentaire

Grande Soirée Caritative le 10 Avril 2013

Réservez votre soirée du 10 Avril Grande soirée Caritative au Maximus, pour soutenir le « Défi Kite Caraïbes » Avec en concert, VICTOR’O et KAFKONS. Cliquer sur la photo pour vous inscrire à cet événement… http://www.facebook.com/ #! / serge.occhipinti

Publié dans Non classé | Laisser un commentaire

Partenariat avec la FNAIM Antilles-Guyane

FNAIM Antilles-Guyane; Premier Partenaire financier du « Défi Kite Caraïbes«  Merci à Philippe SCHAFER qui remet ce premier chèque de partenariat à Serge OCCHIPINTI.

Publié dans Non classé | Laisser un commentaire

Week-end d’entrainement autour des Ilets du François en Martinique

Superbe cession d’entrainement dans un cadre magnifique; entre l’Ilet Oscar et l’Ilet Thierry, dans la baie du François… Cliquer sur la photo pour accéder à la galerie… http://www.facebook.com/ #! / serge.occhipinti

Publié dans Non classé | Laisser un commentaire

Serge a repris son entrainement…

Les Alizés soufflent à nouveau sur la Martinique et Serge a pu enfin reprendre son entrainement… Merci F-One qui vient de lui envoyer de nouvelles ailes et une superbe planche… Cliquer sur la photo pour accéder à la galerie… http://www.facebook.com/ … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | Laisser un commentaire

Zlatan, Felix Baumgartner et Serge Occhipinti ;-)

Publié dans Non classé | Laisser un commentaire

Création d’un compte PayPal

Suite aux nombreuses demandes de personnes désirant faire un don, nous avons crée un compte PayPal. Vous trouverez tous les détails sur la page Association Merci Serge…

Publié dans Non classé | Laisser un commentaire

Bienvenue sur mon Site Défi Kite Caraïbes

Bonjour à tous, Je viens d’ouvrir ce Site Internet pour vous informer quotidiennement sur l’avancement de mon Projet « Défi Kite Caraïbes », qui est de relier la MARTINIQUE à Saint MARTIN en Kitesurf. Je vous ferais partager ici toutes les dernières … Continuer la lecture

Publié dans Non classé | 9 commentaires